VFL Wolfsburg

Ansprechpartner

 

Christian Seifert
Leiter Events


Tel.: +49 (0) 5361 - 8903 - 610
E-Mail: christian.seifert@vfl-wolfsburg.de 

 

Heike Gebauer
Veranstaltungsservice und Events


Tel.: +49 (0) 5361 - 8903 - 611
E-Mail: heike.gebauer@vfl-wolfsburg.de

 

Lana Binner
Veranstaltungsservice und Events


Tel.: +49 (0) 5361 - 8903 - 622
E-Mail: lana.binner@vfl-wolfsburg.de 

 

Ole Riege
Sonderevents und VfL Campus

Tel.: +49 (0) 5361 - 8903 - 613
E-Mail: ole.riege@vfl-wolfsburg.de

 

Tom Zosel
Sonderevents und Stadionshow

Tel.: +49 (0) 5361 - 8903 - 631
E-Mail: tom.zosel@vfl-wolfsburg.de

Michael Wnuk
Veranstaltungsservice und Events

Tel.: +49 (0) 5361 - 8903 - 628
E-Mail: michael.wnuk@vfl-wolfsburg.de

Menü der Unterseiten