VFL Wolfsburg

Women´s Bundesliga | Season 2017/2018

Logo Bundesliga Frauen.

First Half Fixtures

Round

Date

 

Results

1

Sat., 02.09.17,
2 pm

VfL Wolfsburg

-

TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

6-0
(2-0)

2

Sat., 09.09.17,
2 pm

SC Sand

Logo SC Sand.

-

VfL Wolfsburg

0-4
(0-0)

3

Sun., 24.09.17,
2 pm

VfL Wolfsburg

-

FF USV Jena

5-0 (3-0)

4

Sun., 01.10.17,
2 pm

MSV Duisburg

Logo MSV Duisburg.

-

VfL Wolfsburg

0-1
(0-1)

5

Sun., 15.10.17,
3 pm

VfL Wolfsburg

-

1. FFC Turbine Potsdam

2-2 (1-1)

6

Sun., 29.10.17,
2 pm

VfL Wolfsburg

-

SV Werder Bremen

3-2 (1-0)

7

Sat., 04.11.17,
1 pm

SC Freiburg

-

VfL Wolfsburg

1-0 (1-0)

8

Sun., 12.11.17,
3.30 pm

VfL Wolfsburg

-

Logo FFC Frankfurt.

1. FFC Frankfurt

1-0 (1-0)

9

Sun., 19.11.17,
3 pm

SGS Essen

Logo SGS Essen.

-

VfL Wolfsburg

0-4 (0-2)

10

Mon., 11.12.17,
6 pm

VfL Wolfsburg

-

FC Bayern München

3-1
(3-1)

11

Sun., 17.12.17,
2 pm

1. FC Köln

Logo 1. FC Köln.

-

VfL Wolfsburg

Second Half Fixtures

Round

Date

 

Results

12

Sun., 18.02.18,
2 pm

TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

-

VfL Wolfsburg


13

Sat., 24.02.18,
2 pm

VfL Wolfsburg

-

Logo SC Sand.

SC Sand

14

Sun., 18.03.18,
2 pm

FF USV Jena

-

VfL Wolfsburg

15

Sun., 25.03.18,
2 pm

VfL Wolfsburg

-

Logo MSV Duisburg.

MSV Duisburg

16

Sun., 01.04.18,
2 pm

1. FFC Turbine Potsdam

-

VfL Wolfsburg

17

Sun., 22.04.18,
2 pm

SV Werder Bremen

-

VfL Wolfsburg

18

Sun., 29.04.18,
2 pm

VfL Wolfsburg

-

SC Freiburg

19

Sun., 06.05.18,
11 am

1. FFC Frankfurt

-

VfL Wolfsburg

20

Sun., 13.05.18,
2 pm

VfL Wolfsburg

-

Logo SGS Essen.

SGS Essen

21

Sun., 27.05.18,
2 pm

FC Bayern München

VfL Wolfsburg

22

Sun., 03.06.18,
2 pm

VfL Wolfsburg

-

Logo 1. FC Köln.

1. FC Köln