VFL Wolfsburg

Fan Representatives

Contact persons for the fans

Die Fanbetreuung des VfL Wolfsburg zusammen auf einem Foto.

The VfL Wolfsburg fan representative team is comprised of full-time employees Carsten Ihle (Director of the 'Fan-Entity'), Holger Ballwanz and Michael Schrader. The trio are supported in the work they do by Lothar Schukowski and Mike Compagnone, who is responsible for fans with disabilities.
 
The principal duties are the assistance of VfL fans at home and away games. Generally, at the games, personal contact is maintained. The fan representatives are available to aid the club with advice and deeds upon problems relating to the fans.

Further tasks include:

  • Answering and processing of written requests on fan relevant subjects
  • Direct contact with official VfL Wolfsburg fan clubs
  • Assistance in the foundation of new fan clubs
  • Contact and exchange with VfL Wolfsburg Network Partners (Fan-Project, Police, Federal Police and the City of Wolfsburg)
  • Organisation of and participation in events (e.g. OFC-Assemblies, Fan-Club tournaments, "18th Away Game", Chartered trains, etc.)
  • Administration of the "Singing Area" (Block 6 and 8 in the upper tier of theNorth Stand)
  • Ticket organisation for season ticket holders

Opening times

•    Tuesday and Thursday: 2 pm - 5 pm
•    Wednesday: 10 am - 12 am

Further
appointments can be set up per telephone.

You can reach us here

General contact: fanbetreuung@vfl-wolfsburg.de.

Carsten Ihle

 

Carsten Ihle

Tel: +49 (0) 5361 8903 - 495
E-Mail: carsten.ihle@vfl-wolfsburg.de

Holger Ballwanz.

 

Holger Ballwanz

Tel.: +49 (0) 5361 8903 - 491
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 52 88 41 69
E-Mail: holger.ballwanz@vfl-wolfsburg.de 

Michael Schrader.

 

Michael Schrader

Tel.: +49 (0) 5361 8903 - 492
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 52 88 41 68
E-Mail: michael.schrader@vfl-wolfsburg.de

Lothar Schukowski.

 

Lothar Schukowski

Tel.: +49 (0) 5361 8903 - 493
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 22 97 28 40
E-Mail: lothar.schukowski@vfl-wolfsburg.de

Fanbeauftragte Sandra Kobierski.

Sandra Kobierski
Fanbeauftragte Frauenfußball

Mobil: +49 172 718 60 72
E-Mail: Sandra.Kobierski@vfl-wolfsburg.de

Menu of subpages

marginal-teaser-twitter en.