Fan liaison officers

Contact persons for fans

Die Fanbeauftragten des VfL Wolfsburg posieren im Stadion für ein Foto.

The VfL Wolfsburg fan liaison officers are the link between fans and the club and are the designated point of contact for VfL supporters. Do you have an issue, wish or criticism to be addressed? Please send an email to fanbetreuung@vfl-wolfsburg.de or simply stop by the fan liaison offices in person on the top floor of the Fanhaus, where fan liaison officers can be reached at the following times:

Opening times

  • Tuesday and Thursday: 14:00 CET – 17:00 CET
  • Wednesday: 10:00 – 12:00 CET

Out-of-hours appointments can be made by telephone.

Carsten Krystek
Head of fan services

Tel: +49 (0) 5361 - 8903 - 495
Email: carsten.krystek@vfl-wolfsburg.de

Holger Ballwanz
Fan liaison officer

Tel.: +49 (0) 5361 - 8903 - 491
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 52 88 41 69
Email: holger.ballwanz@vfl-wolfsburg.de

Michael Schrader
Fan liaison officer

Tel.: +49 (0) 5361 - 8903 - 492
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 52 88 41 68
Email: michael.schrader@vfl-wolfsburg.de

Lothar Schukowski
Fan clubs and fan club founding

Tel.: +49 (0) 5361 - 8903 - 493
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 14 57 447
Email: lothar.schukowski@vfl-wolfsburg.de

Hans-Joachim Bienek
Away fan services

Mobile:  +49 (0) 172 - 7186 - 072
Email: hans-joachim.bienek@vfl-wolfsburg.de

Andreas Marks
Fan liaison for people with disabilities

Mobile:  +49 (0) 172 - 1038 - 529
Email: andreas.marks@vfl-wolfsburg.de

Petra Biallowons
Fan liaison for women's football

Mobile:  +49 (0) 172 - 1037 - 539
Email: petra.biallowons@vfl-wolfsburg.de

Functions

Share