VFL Wolfsburg

Sport

Bundesliga

 

Dagmar Rummel
Büro Sport/Lizenz

Email: dagmar.rummel@vfl-wolfsburg.de

 

 

Dominik Roll
Assistent des Bereichs Sport


E-Mail: Dominik.Roll@vfl-wolfsburg.de

VfL-Fußball.Akademie

 

Pablo Thiam
Leiter U23

E-Mail: pablo.thiam@vfl-wolfsburg.de

 

Fabian Wohlgemuth
Leiter Nachwuchs 

E-Mail: fabian.wohlgemuth@vfl-wolfsburg.de

 

Tobias Trittel
Leiter Administration

E-Mail: tobias.trittel@vfl-wolfsburg.de

 

Sabrina Fromme
Sekretärin

Tel.: +49 (0) 5361 - 8517 - 611
E-Mail: sabrina.fromme@vfl-wolfsburg.de

Menü der Unterseiten

FanService

0 53 61 /
8 903 903

*Es entstehen die anbieterabhängigen
  Kosten ins deutsche Festnetz